play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maranello Cars Ltd

At Maranello Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maranello Cars Ltd

Maranello Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By JON C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, no pressure sales & great service! Promptly returned my emails with answers to my questions. Car was immaculate when I collected it - serviced, MOT'd & spotless. Very pleased with my new car!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By James G on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made buying my car very easy helped me with everything that I needed and never hassled me to buy the car left me to have a look round on my own without disturbing me wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from these highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicholas P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exellent communication, very helpfull ,went all out to make me feel as welcome as possible would deffinately buy from maranello again and will reccomending to others

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 05/01/19

    Thanks very much indeed Nicholas for both your valued custom and for sharing your car buying experience with others who may be considering where to buy their next car from!! I am so pleased to know that you have consistently found both the sales and aftersales teams so helpful and friendly. Thanks again DEEPAK


  • 5

    would not recommended

    By Jonathan K on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    not good car was not ready kept waiting over 5 hours for car then it was delivered with faults that were ment to of been fixed before delivery. then four months to be put right. supplied with only three months mot when it should of had a year mot, but did pay for mot eventually.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 06/01/19

    Hi Johnathan, so happy you left a review, Now if we could be a bit more honest about what actually happened think that would be better, so we sold you your skoda which is in fantastic condition. vehicle went for a pdi check and service where mechanic found that the control module was faulty, we ordered the part £646.37 fitted it and then had to take it to the main dealer to be programmed to the car, This was done and all was ok you had a bit of a wait granted and i did put fuel in the car, then the light came back on so we sent our mechanic to pick the car up that night and get it back to the dealer who had only part programmed it. So after dropping you the car back it was all done. In this rush he forgot to mot the vehicle as you threw your toys out about the length of time it was taking. so when you released after 5 months mot had run out i spoke to your partner while i was on holiday and paid for you to take it to of a garage of your choice and it passed. see you again thanks


  • 5

    My experience with Maranello Cars

    By Zaeema O on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz for my 21st by Maranello Cars. I just wanted to say that my experience with the team of Maranello was exceptional, I couldn't be happier with the level of service and professionalism I received. The team were very helpful in adhering to all my requests and questions, as well as, being able to deliver to a high standard in a short period of time. The car itself was of excellent condition and overall was maintained to high level. The team of Maranello made my 21st very special and i couldn't thank them enough for their hard work and dedication. I definitely recommend Maranello cars to anyone who is looking for a reliable and luxurious car.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 05/01/19

    Thanks very much indeed Zaeema for both your valued custom and for sharing your car buying experience with others who may be considering where to buy their next car from!! I am so pleased to know that you have consistently found both the sales and aftersales teams so helpful and friendly. Thanks again DEEPAK


  • 5

    Friendly service, could better

    By Corinne F on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to see about a blue mini which we discovered had been sent off again for another repair but luckily they had, had a red one in the day before. We agreed to buy this one and paid the deposit to collect a week later but was told that it would probably be ready Wednesday evening as it just needed a few bits of paintwork touching up, an MOT and valet. I was told that we would get a professional valet free of charge (which apparently costs them £50) being as we’d bought the car straight away and paid full asking price. I didn’t hear anything from the garage but went to collect the car on Saturday morning at 10am to find the young apprentice being shown how to valet the car seats??? We didn’t complain but I was very disapppointed by this service, We then had to go back at 5pm to collect the car and I had to ask about the warranty. I don’t think this would’ve been offered as advertised. The staff and owner however are very friendly but feel more professionalism is required.


  • 5

    Maranello Cars

    By Evans M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positives: Nice Volvo S80 with 1 year AA warranty. Vehicle description was accurate. Hassle free process. Paid deposit and Maranello cars arranged the finance. MOT completed on the day of pickup. Car tax set up in 15 minutes Negatives: recommend valeting and at least quarter tank of fuel. Dealership reset service light. Otherwise excellent.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 05/01/19

    Thanks very much indeed Evans for both your valued custom and for sharing your car buying experience with others who may be considering where to buy their next car from!! I am so pleased to know that you have consistently found both the sales and aftersales teams so helpful and friendly. Thanks again DEEPAK


  • 5

    Maranello cars

    By Graeham W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first visit to collecting my car , the guys could not have been more helpful or polite . The car was presented to me exactly how it was described , I could not have asked for more . Well done . I would recommend Maranello Cars to anyone .

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 05/01/19

    Thanks very much indeed Graeham for both your valued custom and for sharing your car buying experience with others who may be considering where to buy their next car from!! I am so pleased to know that you have consistently found both the sales and aftersales teams so helpful and friendly. Thanks again DEEPAK


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been better!

    By MICHAEL S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Maranello are super helpful! Laid back and easy to talk too! The obviously know their stuff, the deal I got was great and couldn’t be happier with the service, quick simple and off I went in my new car!! Recommended to family and friends and anyone that reads this!!

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 05/01/19

    Thanks very much indeed MICHAEL for both your valued custom and for sharing your car buying experience with others who may be considering where to buy their next car from!! I am so pleased to know that you have consistently found both the sales and aftersales teams so helpful and friendly. Thanks again DEEPAK


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Leandro S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, helpful. Everything sorted imidiately!!!

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 05/01/19

    Thanks very much indeed Leandro for both your valued custom and for sharing your car buying experience with others who may be considering where to buy their next car from!! I am so pleased to know that you have consistently found both the sales and aftersales teams so helpful and friendly. Thanks again DEEPAK


‹ Prev Next ›