play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maranello Cars Ltd

At Maranello Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maranello Cars Ltd

Maranello Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Maranello Cars

    By Evans M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positives: Nice Volvo S80 with 1 year AA warranty. Vehicle description was accurate. Hassle free process. Paid deposit and Maranello cars arranged the finance. MOT completed on the day of pickup. Car tax set up in 15 minutes Negatives: recommend valeting and at least quarter tank of fuel. Dealership reset service light. Otherwise excellent.


  • 5

    Maranello cars

    By Graeham W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first visit to collecting my car , the guys could not have been more helpful or polite . The car was presented to me exactly how it was described , I could not have asked for more . Well done . I would recommend Maranello Cars to anyone .


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been better!

    By MICHAEL S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Maranello are super helpful! Laid back and easy to talk too! The obviously know their stuff, the deal I got was great and couldn’t be happier with the service, quick simple and off I went in my new car!! Recommended to family and friends and anyone that reads this!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Leandro S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, helpful. Everything sorted imidiately!!!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By KYLE J on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't do enough to help me and got the car ready for me quickly. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Best car Buying Eperience

    By Neil W on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a Great team of people who offer a brilliant service from start to finish, they are very informative and are very communicative. Asked for some work to be done on the car and it was all ready for me on the day of purchase. Would Defo use again.


  • 5

    Audi a7 bitdi

    By Paul T on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Audi a7 from this guys,nice guys,great finance deals,no hidden costs,car in perfect condition. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 19/02/18

    Hi paul was a pleasure to have dealt with you & thank you for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your lovely audi a7. many thanks all the best & see you when your ready to change it for an rs7 or rs6 many thanks maranello cars


  • 5

    Excellent service from Maranello Cars - Nottingham

    By Prem S on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A well mannered and professional service I received from this car dealership. The customer service, vehicle range, budget negotiation and professional courtesy was well handled by the team at Maranello Cars. I would recommend this dealership from your small size vehicles to high performance, they have a very good range of vehicles and can source one very easily to meet your needs.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 12/02/18

    Hi Mr Singh Was an absolute pleasure to have supplied you with your c250 cdi amg lion, Many thanks for your lovely review, We look forward to dealing with you in the future again. Many thanks Maranello cars


  • 5

    Buying a micra

    By Bernard Z on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice,easy to deal with.car was what the advert said.No hard sell,good value,will report on experience of driving later.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 06/01/18

    Dear bernard pleasure to meet & deal with you. enjoy the gem of that lovely micro! all the best take care. Mark


  • 5

    Outstanding!!

    By Mathew S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my Astra VXR f4om Maranello Cars, my experience of the whole process was outstanding, nothing was ever too much for them and answered all the questions i had regarding the vehicle or the finance. Was a great experience and would highly recommend to everyone.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 06/01/18

    Hi mat thanks for your review, happy motoring in that beautiful vxr, ps send us the pics when you get it on the circuit all the best Mark


‹ Prev Next ›