play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maranello Cars Ltd

At Maranello Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maranello Cars Ltd

Maranello Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would not recommended

    By Jonathan K on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    not good car was not ready kept waiting over 5 hours for car then it was delivered with faults that were ment to of been fixed before delivery. then four months to be put right. supplied with only three months mot when it should of had a year mot, but did pay for mot eventually.


  • 5

    My experience with Maranello Cars

    By Zaeema O on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes Benz for my 21st by Maranello Cars. I just wanted to say that my experience with the team of Maranello was exceptional, I couldn't be happier with the level of service and professionalism I received. The team were very helpful in adhering to all my requests and questions, as well as, being able to deliver to a high standard in a short period of time. The car itself was of excellent condition and overall was maintained to high level. The team of Maranello made my 21st very special and i couldn't thank them enough for their hard work and dedication. I definitely recommend Maranello cars to anyone who is looking for a reliable and luxurious car.


  • 5

    Friendly service, could better

    By Corinne F on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to see about a blue mini which we discovered had been sent off again for another repair but luckily they had, had a red one in the day before. We agreed to buy this one and paid the deposit to collect a week later but was told that it would probably be ready Wednesday evening as it just needed a few bits of paintwork touching up, an MOT and valet. I was told that we would get a professional valet free of charge (which apparently costs them £50) being as we’d bought the car straight away and paid full asking price. I didn’t hear anything from the garage but went to collect the car on Saturday morning at 10am to find the young apprentice being shown how to valet the car seats??? We didn’t complain but I was very disapppointed by this service, We then had to go back at 5pm to collect the car and I had to ask about the warranty. I don’t think this would’ve been offered as advertised. The staff and owner however are very friendly but feel more professionalism is required.


  • 5

    Maranello Cars

    By Evans M on 12 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positives: Nice Volvo S80 with 1 year AA warranty. Vehicle description was accurate. Hassle free process. Paid deposit and Maranello cars arranged the finance. MOT completed on the day of pickup. Car tax set up in 15 minutes Negatives: recommend valeting and at least quarter tank of fuel. Dealership reset service light. Otherwise excellent.


  • 5

    Maranello cars

    By Graeham W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from first visit to collecting my car , the guys could not have been more helpful or polite . The car was presented to me exactly how it was described , I could not have asked for more . Well done . I would recommend Maranello Cars to anyone .


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been better!

    By MICHAEL S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys down at Maranello are super helpful! Laid back and easy to talk too! The obviously know their stuff, the deal I got was great and couldn’t be happier with the service, quick simple and off I went in my new car!! Recommended to family and friends and anyone that reads this!!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Leandro S on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, helpful. Everything sorted imidiately!!!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By KYLE J on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't do enough to help me and got the car ready for me quickly. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Best car Buying Eperience

    By Neil W on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a Great team of people who offer a brilliant service from start to finish, they are very informative and are very communicative. Asked for some work to be done on the car and it was all ready for me on the day of purchase. Would Defo use again.


  • 5

    Audi a7 bitdi

    By Paul T on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Audi a7 from this guys,nice guys,great finance deals,no hidden costs,car in perfect condition. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 19/02/18

    Hi paul was a pleasure to have dealt with you & thank you for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your lovely audi a7. many thanks all the best & see you when your ready to change it for an rs7 or rs6 many thanks maranello cars


‹ Prev Next ›