play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maranello Cars Ltd

At Maranello Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maranello Cars Ltd

Maranello Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A garage made for car enthusiasts!

    By Martin W on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I turned up to view an Audi RS3 which looked beautiful out of the blue, the salesman was happy to show me around the car and start it up. I asked if I could take the car for a drive and they were happy to oblige. Not being from the area they showed me a good route to test the car. Once I was happy with the car, we went back and discussed figures, they offered me a decent price for my car as part exchange. They also put 12 months MOT on the car and had the bumper looked at which had a minor scuff on it. I couldn't wait to pick up the car after and the owner kept me well informed with how the motor went and when the car would be ready to collect. Overall very happy with my experience, a great selection of cars for a real car enthusiast like myself and great customer service. Would highly recommend!!!!

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Exquisite experience with full expertise

    By Francis S on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my Corsa Vxr from maranello, good experience no pushy salesman no salesman following us around. Gave the Corsa a service and full years mot!! As a bonus got 12 months AA breakdown cover as these guys are AA approved so was very happy with the standard they have to adhere to.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark I on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my van was great sale and nice easy deal!! Also gave it a full valet, great service and great professional staff. Deffo buying mrs car from here soon

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Thank you maranello

    By Mantas V on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I buy car from you and you tell everything very good. I very happy with your business thank you for help me and give me beautiful car to which my country love. I bring my friend also soon they looking a car you will find for him. Thank you my friend.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Paul B on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    After viewing 7 Aston martins I came across this superb Aston martin at Maranello the price was fab as was the service from staff, very welcomed and beautiful car, may I add better than main dealer. will always recommend Maranello cars in Nottingham.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Absolutely great from start to finish

    By Steven W on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish! Great place great people and fantastic car with a custom made finance package that even main dealer couldn't meet! Will deffo be using you guys again and 10000% recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Horrendous

    By Samuel S on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I visited Maranello Cars to view a Ford Ranger and paid a £200 deposit to have the car prepared. When we arrived to complete the sale the vehicle was filthy, it still had a chipped windscreen and a shattered wing mirror. We declined the sale and requested our deposit back. Instead we were provided a hand written and signed promise on letterheaded notepaper. The promise wasn't worth the paper it was written on and after several calls and ignored emails we stated as much in a Google review. In the end it took the intervention of the AA Cars mediation team to insist Maranello Cars refund the deposit.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 09/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The vehicle was in good clean condition whilst on our forecourt, and when you viewed it. The MOT was never advertised as in house. Please refer to the original advert on our website https://www.maranellocars.co.uk/used-cars/ford-ranger-2-5-tddi-wildtrak-double-cab-crewcab-pickup-4dr-nottingham-201803244896900 The MOT certificate clearly shows there is no advisory information, and that it was carried out in Doncaster by the previous owner. I am sure you are aware of this as you inspected all the paperwork when you paid your deposit. You state you have pictures of the documents, therefore I encourage you to review these again, before making inaccurate claims. We offer a 12-month warranty on all our vehicles, therefore if there were any problems in the future, we would have been happy to rectify them. Your deposit refund has never been refused, however we are very reluctant to have any further communications with you via the phone due to y


  • 5

    Amazing people

    By Claire B on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend goes out of there way to get your car delivered to you absolutely amazing and I don’t normally write reviews


  • 5

    A complete service.. outstanding

    By Darren B on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well from start to finish maranello cars have supplied a fantastic service, you can buy from them with confidence


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Home C on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, rapid response, friendly staff, eager to assist and go that extra mile.