play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maranello Cars Ltd

At Maranello Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maranello Cars Ltd

Maranello Cars Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you maranello

    By Mantas V on 19 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I buy car from you and you tell everything very good. I very happy with your business thank you for help me and give me beautiful car to which my country love. I bring my friend also soon they looking a car you will find for him. Thank you my friend.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Paul B on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    After viewing 7 Aston martins I came across this superb Aston martin at Maranello the price was fab as was the service from staff, very welcomed and beautiful car, may I add better than main dealer. will always recommend Maranello cars in Nottingham.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Absolutely great from start to finish

    By Steven W on 02 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish! Great place great people and fantastic car with a custom made finance package that even main dealer couldn't meet! Will deffo be using you guys again and 10000% recommend to friends and family!

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Horrendous

    By Samuel S on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I visited Maranello Cars to view a Ford Ranger and paid a £200 deposit to have the car prepared. When we arrived to complete the sale the vehicle was filthy, it still had a chipped windscreen and a shattered wing mirror. We declined the sale and requested our deposit back. Instead we were provided a hand written and signed promise on letterheaded notepaper. The promise wasn't worth the paper it was written on and after several calls and ignored emails we stated as much in a Google review. In the end it took the intervention of the AA Cars mediation team to insist Maranello Cars refund the deposit.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 14/08/18

    This review is affecting my business! It’s coming direct to consumers via Autotrader. Your the only advertising frame I use. If you could please remove the review it will make such a difference honestly it’s actally causing lots of damage to us and will be the reason we close our doors


  • 5

    Amazing people

    By Claire B on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend goes out of there way to get your car delivered to you absolutely amazing and I don’t normally write reviews


  • 5

    A complete service.. outstanding

    By Darren B on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well from start to finish maranello cars have supplied a fantastic service, you can buy from them with confidence


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Home C on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, rapid response, friendly staff, eager to assist and go that extra mile.


  • 5

    Numver 1 Notts Car Dealership

    By Buki A on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Number one dealership in Nottingham hands down 🥇 Top stuff from the lads always on point with the service. The showroom looks immaculate and the knowledge the lads have on cars is terrific. Thanks for the helps guys 💙


  • 5

    Been a pleasure

    By Medusa S on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Manger to get an X1 to order and love it.


  • 5

    Money saved, great car

    By j P on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Loved the cars in there, top end cars in pristine condition and great price, car of same spec and millage was cheaper then I found withing a 50mile radius, 5 star