play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maranello Cars Ltd

At Maranello Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maranello Cars Ltd

Maranello Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Numver 1 Notts Car Dealership

    By Buki A on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Number one dealership in Nottingham hands down 🥇 Top stuff from the lads always on point with the service. The showroom looks immaculate and the knowledge the lads have on cars is terrific. Thanks for the helps guys 💙


  • 5

    Been a pleasure

    By Medusa S on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Manger to get an X1 to order and love it.


  • 5

    Money saved, great car

    By j P on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Loved the cars in there, top end cars in pristine condition and great price, car of same spec and millage was cheaper then I found withing a 50mile radius, 5 star


  • 5

    Great service, excellent deal

    By Vickesh P on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant, the salesman handled all my queries very knowledgeable and gave me a really good deal. Got the car alot cheaper then I would have elsewhere


  • 5

    Quality Cars With Service to match.

    By K S on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service! My Audi A5 came with everything i could possibly want! Easy to deal with and guys handled my constant queries (and mind changing - so many cars to choose from !!) with patience and understanding, will be buying the Mrs motor from here too! Top marks!


  • 5

    Repeat customer,another good experience

    By John S on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’m a returning customer and had another good experience with the team at naranello


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Arun D on 07 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service from start to driving the car away was excellent, with attention to detail in regards to customer satisfaction was brilliant


  • 5

    Yellow Corsa Cdti 1.7 Sri Ecoflex

    By Jason L on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa 1.7 Cdti Ecoflex from here at the beginning of January 2018 and agreed to pick it up on the 18th January as there was things that needed doing such as 1: Sat Nav micro card was missing. 2 Drivers side air vent broken. 3: Air intake scoop under the bonnet was held together by red tape. 4: Glovebox lid broken as it falls off completely when you open it. It was also agreed they would get the car remapped which they did On there ad it states “ Oil change and 12 Mot upon purchase “ oil change was not done and I asked them 6 times and ended arguing with the sales rep as they was refusing to do it so again had to point out it was part of the deal grrrrrrr! On picking the car up they had got an sd card and was told mapping had been done but none of the other things had been done plus the Sd card card cover was now missing but was there at time of purchase . Now going to Trading Standard And Letting the Credit Card people take it up as I get no joy out them

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 02/03/18

    Dear Jason many thanks for your review. Firstly i would just like to add that we don't have a Jason L on any of our data, may you please check that you have listed the review for the correct garage MARANELLO CARS as we have not re mapped any cars for any customers and especially not a yellow corsa as you state. So please when you read your review again remove it from maranello cars & put it on the correct garage, many thanks Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Great cars!

    By Boris M on 01 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Range Rover super charge, it’s been truly a beauty, despite it being second hand. Was quite skeptical at first due to spec, but the staff have been extremely helpful and honest which is usually hard to come by with cars salesmen. Highly recommend for high quality cars.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer very professional

    By Richard W on 05 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an x5 BMW from Maranello Cars. My overall experience was excellent. The car was as described and the whole process was painless. I found Deepak to be very professional, trustworthy and organized. Overall I am delighted with my purchase.

    Reply from Maranello Cars Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thankyou very much for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new vehicle,was a pleasure to meet you and a credit to conduct business with you. See you in the future, Warmest regards Maranello Cars


‹ Prev Next ›